» Legalisations from A to Z

 

By legalising a sworn translation the president or authorised clerk of a Court of First Instance authenticates a translator’s signature and stamp. This guarantees that the translation was made by an officially sworn translator.

 

Your official documents also need to be legalised if they are intended to be used abroad. This procedure is a complex matter, which often changes. And the legalisation of foreign documents depends on the procedure in the specific country. Some countries put an apostille on documents, i.e. a simplified legalisation, while an exemption applies in other countries.

 

If you want to know for which countries a legalisation, apostille or exemption applies, you can check this per type of document and per country on diplomatie.belgium.be. For more information on legalisation in Belgium, visit justitie.belgium.be.

 

The translators of Flanders Translation have their sworn translations legalised, if they are intended to be used in Belgium. If you are not sure of the precise procedure, we will gladly advise you.

 

Ask Flanders Translation for more information on legalisation!

Contact Us

  • Hogeweg 2 / B-9320 Aalst (enkel op afspraak)
  • TEL +32 53 46 01 06
  • FAX +32 53 89 02 89
  • Whatsapp +32 485 94 88 62
  • info@flanderstranslations.be
  • flanderstranslations

Request here your free quote















   

Visits 351988  

Guateportal.Com

» La légalisation de A à

 

Lorsque le président ou le greffier mandaté du Tribunal de première instance légalise une traduction jurée, il déclare que la signature et le cachet du traducteur sont authentiques. Cet acte garantit que la traduction a bien été effectuée par un traducteur juré officiel.

 

 

Vous devez également légaliser vos documents officiels si vous allez les utiliser à l’étranger. Cette procédure est complexe et change souvent. La légalisation de documents étrangers dépend de la procédure en vigueur dans le pays concerné. Certains pays apposent une apostille sur les documents, une forme simplifiée de légalisation. D’autres pays accordent des dispenses.

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les pays dans lesquels la légalisation, l’apostille ou la dispense sont en vigueur, rendez-vous sur diplomatie.belgium.be et effectuez une recherche par type de document et par pays. Pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur la légalisation en Belgique, rendez-vous sur le site justitie.belgium.be.

 

Les traducteurs de Flanders Translation se chargent de la légalisation de votre traduction jurée pour une utilisation du document en Belgique. Si vous n’êtes pas certain de la procédure à suivre, nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous assister.

 

Contactez Flanders Translation pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur la légalisation !

Contactez-nous

  • Hogeweg 2 / B-9320 Aalst (enkel op afspraak)
  • TEL +32 53 46 01 06
  • FAX +32 53 89 02 89
  • Whatsapp +32 485 94 88 62
  • info@flanderstranslations.be
  • flanderstranslations

Demandez ici votre devis gratuit















   

Visites 351942  

Guateportal.Com